March 2, 2018

New Music Friday- Dallas Smith Acoustic Sessions Vol. 1

Dallas Smith just released Acoustic Sessions Vol.1, an acoustic compilation of six of his top hits. The track list features:

  1. Lifted
  2. Wastin’ Gas
  3. Side Effects
  4. Autograph
  5. Sky Stays This Blue
  6. And Then Some

Each track has an accompanying video , linked above. Click here, to listen.


Join Big Loud's Mailing List