March 5, 2014

FGL Nominated for 2 IHeartRadio Awards

thumbNew.phpCongrats FGL on your two noms for the first iHeart Music Awards!
The 2014 iHeartRadio Music Awards will air on NBC live from Los Angeles on May 1. Fans can vote now here.

Nominated for Best New Artist (only country music nominee!) and Best Country Song of the Year (Get Your Shine On)

Best New Artist
Florida Georgia Line
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Kendrick Lamar
Capital Cities
Imagine Dragons
Icona Pop

Country Song of the Year
‘Crash My Party’ – Luke Bryan
‘It Goes Like This’ – Thomas Rhett
‘That’s My Kind of Night’ – Luke Bryan
‘Mine Would Be You’ – Blake Shelton
‘Runnin’ Outta Moonlight’ – Randy Houser
‘Boys Round Here’ – Blake Shelton
‘Wagon Wheel’ – Darius Rucker
‘Get Your Shine On’ – Florida Georgia Line
‘Highway Don’t Care’ – Tim McGraw ft. Taylor Swift
‘Night Train’ – Jason Aldean

Join Big Loud's Mailing List