October 24, 2016

FGL Kick’s Off 2016 CMT Artists of the Year – CMT

Last Thursday night (10/20), Florida Georgia Line‘s Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley kicked off the 2016 TV special CMT Artists of the Year with their current Top 10 single, “May We All,” recorded with Tim McGraw.

“We’re extremely humbled to be here for a fourth year in a row. This so cool — a super-elite group of people to be in a class with. We’re just thankful to write our songs, play our music, travel.”

Read the full article here: http://on.cmt.com/2eoqEDT 

Join Big Loud's Mailing List