October 24, 2016

Congrats to Big Loud Writers On Kane Brown Cuts

NASHVILLE (10/19) – Last Wednesday, MusicRow revealed Kane Brown‘s track listing and songwriters for his upcoming album release.

We are incredibly proud of all of our Big Loud writers: Florida Georgia Line‘s Tyler Hubbard and Brain Kelley on “Hometown,” and country newcomer Morgan Wallen on “Rockstars.”

Check out the full track listing here: http://bit.ly/2eEhZJT

Join Big Loud's Mailing List